Fire & Brimstone Package 1

Fire & Brimstone Package 1

In stock

Product Code:
Fire & Brimstone Package 1
This package includes Fire & Brimstone on CD, Fire & Brimstone digital album download, unisex t-shirt and Fire & Brimstone sticker. CD booklet is hand autographed by Brantley. Black t-shirt features album cover art on front. Die-cut chrome sticker features Fire + Brimstone logo. Suitable for indoor or outdoor use. Sticker measures approximately 5.5” w x 1.5” h. Fire & Brimstone digital album download will be delivered upon album release on October 4, 2019 via email.

Items also available separately for purchase.

Fire & Brimstone track listing:

1. “Fire’t Up”
2. “Not Like Us”
3. “Welcome To Hazeville” (featuring Colt Ford, Lukas Nelson and Willie Nelson)
4. “What Happens In A Small Town” (featuring Lindsay Ell)
5. “She Ain’t Home”
6. “Lost Soul’s Prayer”
7. “Tough Town”
8. “Fire & Brimstone” (featuring Jamey Johnson and Alison Krauss)
9. “Laid Back Ride”
10. “Bad Boy”
11. “New Money”
12. “Breaks Down”
13. “Man Of Steel”
14. “Never Gonna Be Alone”
15. “Man That Hung The Moon”

Upon purchase you will receive via email digital downloads of the tracks “What Happens in a Small Town”, “Not Like Us”, “Welcome to Hazeville” and “Man that Hung the Moon”.
Fire & Brimstone CD
Fire & Brimstone Digital Album
Autographed Fire & Brimstone Booklet
Fire & Brimstone Sticker

* Required Fields

Your Customization